Top 10 Tuesday: Favourite Beach Reads

This week is a freebie week for TTT so I’ve decided to do my top 10 favourite beach reads! Whenever I go on holiday – or simply sit in the sun in my back garden – I obviously always love to have a good book. (Who doesn’t, right?)

1. The Summer I Turned Pretty trilogy by Jenny Han

2. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before & P.S I Still Love You by Jenny Han

3. Dream a Little Dream by Giovanna Fletcher

4. Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling

5. I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

6. The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson

7. Paper Towns by John Green

8. Red Queen & Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

9. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz

10. All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

What books are your favourite to read on the beach? Let me know in the comments!

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

One thought on “Top 10 Tuesday: Favourite Beach Reads

Leave a Reply

