Top 10 Tuesday: Favourite 2016 Releases (so far)

When making this list I realised I haven’t really read that many books that were released in 2016 so I may include a few that were released last year (cheating, I know!) but I love them all the same. The majority of them I have read but there are one or two I’m including in the list that – although I haven’t read them yet – I will be reading them very soon.

1. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare (2016)

2. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard (2015)

3. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard (currently reading!) (2016)

4. The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness (2015)

5. Night Owls by Jenn Bennett (2015)

6. Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider (2015)

7. P.S I Still Love You by Jenny Han (2015)

8. Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard (2016)

9. Beautiful Broken Things by Sara Barnard (2016)

10. Always With Love by Giovanna Fletcher (2016)

What books have you read and enjoyed from 2016? Let me know in the comments!

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

5 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: Favourite 2016 Releases (so far)

Leave a Reply

